Chester Branch Events

September 2019

Sat 21st Sep '19, 9:30 - 16:00: Chester Branch - Training Meeting at Hope Parish Church LL12 9NH 
Sat 28th Sep '19, 14:30 - 16:00: Chester Branch - Ringing Master’s Practice at St Mary, Eccleston  
Sat 28th Sep '19, 18:00 - 23:00: Chester Branch - Skittles Evening at Bickerton Poacher SY14 8BE 

November 2019

Sat 16th Nov '19, 13:30 - 17:30: Chester Branch AGM at  
Sat 30th Nov '19, 14:30 - 16:00: Chester Branch - General Ringing at St Chads, Tushingham  

December 2019

Thu 12th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Chester Branch - Ringing Masters Practice at St Oswald, Backford (6, 10-0-12 in G#) CH2 4BE 
Sat 14th Dec '19, 9:30 - 16:00: Chester Branch - Training Meeting at St Andrew's, Tarvin CH3 8EB 

Quick view: Meetings

No Events

Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 14th Sep '19 - Sun 22nd Sep '19, all day: Heritage Open Days 2019 at
  • Sat 12th Oct '19, 11:00 - 21:00: Guild AGM and 6-bell Striking Competition 2019 at Holmes Chapel, St Luke (6, 11-0-0) in F#
  • Sat 26th Oct '19, all day: Guild 10-bell Striking Competition 2019 at St Saviour, Oxton (10, 20-1-16 in E)
  • Last updated