Wirral Branch Committee

Photo of Gillian Caulfield-Pleavin
Gillian Caulfield-Pleavin Guild Master, Guild Trustee, Wirral Branch Secretary, Wirral Branch Treasurer; Tower Captain
Home Phone: 0151 201 1736 Mobile: 07966 342645
Photo of Randle Tinkler
Randle Tinkler Guild Committee rep. Wirral Branch Ringing Master
Tower West Kirby, St Bridget’s, Tuesday evening from 7.30-9.15pm Home Phone: 0151 625 9542 Mobile: 07854 633185
Photo of Tony Fox
Tony Fox
Tower Tower Captain, Rock Ferry. Mobile: 07486930529
Photo of William Harrison
William Harrison Chairman
Tower Oxton. Mobile: 07714338029
No Photo Available
Steven W Hughes Committee Member
Home Phone: 01513347632
Photo of David TG Jones
David TG Jones Committee Member
Home Phone: 01513366857
No Photo Available
Peter Robson Wirral Branch Rep
Tower Tower Captain, Thurstaston. Mobile: 07766 922831
Photo of Tim Shorman
Tim Shorman BRF Branch Rep (Wirral)
Tower West Kirby. Mobile: 07908893939
Photo of Rev Alex Williams
Rev Alex Williams President