East Branch Events

March 2024

Sun 10th Mar '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Wed 20th Mar '24, 19:45 - 21:30: Prestbury Practice at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 

April 2024

Mon 15th Apr '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Marple Practice at All Saints, Marple (8, 13-2-12 in F) SK6 7EA 
Sun 21st Apr '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 27th Apr '24, 15:00 - 17:00: East branch quarterly meeting at St James, Taxal (6, 11-0-23 in G) SK23 7DY 

May 2024

Sun 19th May '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

June 2024

Sun 16th Jun '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 29th Jun '24, 14:00 - 18:00: East branch 6-bell competition at St Thomas a Becket, Chapel-en-le-Frith (6,11-0-0 in G) SK23 0ET 

July 2024

Sun 21st Jul '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 27th Jul '24, all day: East Branch Outing at  

August 2024

Sun 18th Aug '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

September 2024

Sun 15th Sep '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Wed 18th Sep '24, 19:45 - 21:30: Prestbury Practice at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 
Sat 28th Sep '24, 14:30 - 16:30: East Branch quarterly meeting at St George, New Mills (8,13-1-0 in G#) SK22 4PF 

October 2024

Tue 8th Oct '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Cheadle Practice at St Mary, Cheadle (8, 13-2-19 in F#) SK8 1PX 
Sun 20th Oct '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Mon 28th Oct '24 - Sat 9th Nov '24, 0:00: East Branch quarter peal fortnight at  

November 2024

Sun 10th Nov '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sun 24th Nov '24, 15:00 - 18:00: East Branch AGM at St John the Baptist, Knutsford (8, 11-3-16 in F#) WA16 6DH 

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 27th Apr '24, 15:00 - 17:00: East branch quarterly meeting at St James, Taxal (6, 11-0-23 in G)
  • Sat 28th Sep '24, 14:30 - 16:30: East Branch quarterly meeting at St George, New Mills (8,13-1-0 in G#)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 16th Mar '24, 14:30 - 16:00: Guild 8-bell competition 2024 at All Saints, Daresbury (8, 16-1-15 in E)
  • Sat 11th May '24, all day: Guild AGM 2024 at
  • Sat 14th Sep '24, all day: Guild 6-bell competition 2024 at
  • Sat 26th Oct '24, all day: Guild 10-bell competition 2024 at