East Branch Events

August 2020

Tue 11th Aug '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell Surprise at St Mary, Cheadle (8, 13-2-19 in F#) SK8 1PX 
Sun 16th Aug '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 29th Aug '20, all day: 6-bell training at St John the Evangelist, Chelford (6, 8-2-3 in A) SK11 9AQ 

September 2020

Sat 12th Sep '20, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition 2020 at  
Thu 17th Sep '20, 19:45 - 21:30: 8-bell Surprise at St Thomas, Norbury (8, 14-1-22 in F#) SK7 4RF 
Sun 20th Sep '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Mon 28th Sep '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at All Saints, Marple (8, 13-2-12 in F) SK6 7EA 

October 2020

Thu 8th Oct '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at St John the Baptist, Knutsford (8, 11-3-16 in F#) WA16 6DH 
Sat 10th Oct '20, all day: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2020 at  
Sun 18th Oct '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 31st Oct '20, 14:30 - 16:30: 8-bell training at St Mark, Bredbury (8, 11-2-7- in G) SK6 1BX 

November 2020

Wed 4th Nov '20, 20:00 - 21:30: 8-bell practice at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 
Thu 12th Nov '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell practice at St Christopher, Pott Shrigley (6, 10-3-21 in f#) SK10 4XY 
Sun 15th Nov '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 21st Nov '20, all day: East Branch AGM 2020 at St Mary the Virgin, Bowdon (8, 18-0-6 in E) WA14 2TR 

December 2020

Sun 13th Dec '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 21st Nov '20, all day: East Branch AGM 2020 at St Mary the Virgin, Bowdon (8, 18-0-6 in E)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 12th Sep '20, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition 2020 at
  • Sat 10th Oct '20, all day: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2020 at
  • Last updated