East Branch Events

September 2018

Sat 29th Sep '18, 14:30 - 16:30: 8-bell training at St Mark, Bredbury (8, 11-2-7- in G) SK6 1BX 

October 2018

Thu 11th Oct '18, 13:15 - 17:00: A Celebration of the Life of Michael Orme at St Michael's, Macclesfield (12, 26-0-21 in D) SK10 1HG 
Thu 18th Oct '18, 20:00 - 21:30: 8-bell practice at St Mary the Virgin, Bowdon (8, 18-0-6 in E) WA14 2TR 
Sun 21st Oct '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

November 2018

Sat 3rd Nov '18, 14:30 - 16:30: 8-bell training at St Matthew, Hayfield (8, 10-2-21 in G#) SK22 2ER 
Wed 14th Nov '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at St Michael, Mottram in Longdendale (8, 15-1-16 in F) SK14 6JB 
Sun 18th Nov '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 24th Nov '18, all day: East Branch AGM 2018 at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 

December 2018

Thu 6th Dec '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at St John the Baptist, Knutsford (8, 11-3-16 in F#) WA16 6DH 
Sun 16th Dec '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

January 2019

Sun 20th Jan '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

February 2019

Sun 17th Feb '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

March 2019

Sun 17th Mar '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

April 2019

Sun 21st Apr '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

May 2019

Sun 19th May '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

June 2019

Sun 16th Jun '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

July 2019

Sun 21st Jul '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

August 2019

Sun 18th Aug '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

September 2019

Sun 15th Sep '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

October 2019

Sun 20th Oct '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

November 2019

Sun 17th Nov '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

December 2019

Sun 15th Dec '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 24th Nov '18, all day: East Branch AGM 2018 at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 13th Oct '18, 15:00 - 18:00: Guild 6-bell striking competition and AGM 2018 at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭)
  • Sat 27th Oct '18, 11:00 - 16:00: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2018 at St Margaret, Dunham Massey (10, 25-2-24 in C)
  • Mon 12th Nov '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at