Wirral Branch Events

September 2018

Sat 22nd Sep '18, all day: Treble Bob workshop at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 

October 2018

Wed 3rd Oct '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 11th Oct '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Fri 19th Oct '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at SS Mary & Helen, Neston (8, 14-2-24 in F♯) CH64 9UB 
Sat 20th Oct '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Devon Call Changes meeting. at St Nicholas, Burton (6, 7-0-7 in B♭) CH64 5TJ 

November 2018

Wed 7th Nov '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 8th Nov '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Wed 21st Nov '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 24th Nov '18, all day: Wirral Branch AGM 2018 at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭) CH62 7AA 

December 2018

Wed 5th Dec '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 13th Dec '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Mon 17th Dec '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at Holy Trinity, Capenhurst (6, 11-0-22 in G) CH1 6HL 
Sat 22nd Dec '18, all day: Plain hunt and Plain Bob at St Peter, Rock Ferry (6, 10-0-8 in G) CH42 1PY 

January 2019

Sat 26th Jan '19, all day: Beyond Plain Bob at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭) CH62 7AA 

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 24th Nov '18, all day: Wirral Branch AGM 2018 at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 13th Oct '18, 15:00 - 18:00: Guild 6-bell striking competition and AGM 2018 at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭)
  • Sat 27th Oct '18, 11:00 - 16:00: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2018 at St Margaret, Dunham Massey (10, 25-2-24 in C)
  • Mon 12th Nov '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at