Wirral Branch Events

December 2017

Sat 16th Dec '17, 15:00 - 17:00: Christmas Practice at St Peter, Heswall (8, 8-0-9 in B♭) CH60 0DZ 

January 2018

Wed 3rd Jan '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 11th Jan '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Mon 15th Jan '18 - Fri 19th Jan '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  
Sat 27th Jan '18, 10:30 - 14:00: Saturday Workshop at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭) CH62 7AA 

February 2018

Wed 7th Feb '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 8th Feb '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Mon 19th Feb '18 - Fri 23rd Feb '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  
Sat 24th Feb '18, 10:30 - 14:00: Saturday Workshop at SS Mary & Helen, Neston (8, 14-2-24 in F♯) CH64 9UB 

March 2018

Wed 7th Mar '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 8th Mar '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Mon 19th Mar '18 - Fri 23rd Mar '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  
Sat 24th Mar '18, 10:30 - 14:00: Treble Bob Workshop at St Mary BV, Eastham (6, 12-0-25 in G) CH62 0AQ 

April 2018

Wed 4th Apr '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 12th Apr '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Mon 16th Apr '18 - Fri 20th Apr '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  

May 2018

Wed 2nd May '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 10th May '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Mon 21st May '18 - Fri 25th May '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  

June 2018

Wed 6th Jun '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 14th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Mon 18th Jun '18 - Fri 22nd Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  

July 2018

Wed 4th Jul '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 12th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Mon 16th Jul '18 - Fri 20th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  

August 2018

Wed 1st Aug '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 9th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Mon 20th Aug '18 - Fri 24th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Tower Week at  

September 2018

Wed 5th Sep '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 13th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
1 2

Quick view: Meetings

No Events

Quick view: Guild events

  • Tue 6th Feb '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Wed 6th Jun '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Tue 19th Jun '18 - Wed 20th Jun '18, all day: Royal Cheshire Show at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 14th Jul '18, all day: Guild 8-bell striking competition at location undecided
  • Thu 6th Sep '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at