Wirral Branch Events

August 2019

Wed 7th Aug '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 15th Aug '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Andrew, Bebington, (8, 8-1-13 in A♭) CH63 3EX 
Sat 24th Aug '19, 14:00 - 17:45: Wirral Branch bank holiday treasure hunt at  

September 2019

Wed 4th Sep '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 14th Sep '19, 10:00 - 16:00: Maintenance Day. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Thu 19th Sep '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Wed 25th Sep '19, 19:00 - 21:30: Open Practice at Holy Trinity, Capenhurst (6, 11-0-22 in G) CH1 6HL 

October 2019

Wed 2nd Oct '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 10th Oct '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Sat 19th Oct '19, 14:00 - 17:00: Stedman Workshop at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

November 2019

Wed 6th Nov '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 14th Nov '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Peter, Heswall (8, 8-0-9 in B♭) CH60 0DZ 
Sat 23rd Nov '19, 15:00 - 19:59: Wirral Branch AGM 2019 at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭) CH61 0HW 

December 2019

Wed 4th Dec '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 12th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:30: Christmas Meeting @ Eastham at St Mary BV, Eastham (6, 12-0-25 in G) CH62 0AQ 
Thu 19th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Andrew, Bebington, (8, 8-1-13 in A♭) CH63 3EX 

January 2020

Wed 1st Jan '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 16th Jan '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

February 2020

Wed 5th Feb '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 20th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

March 2020

Wed 4th Mar '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 19th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

April 2020

Wed 1st Apr '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 16th Apr '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

May 2020

Wed 6th May '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 21st May '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

June 2020

Wed 3rd Jun '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 18th Jun '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

July 2020

Wed 1st Jul '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 16th Jul '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
1 2 3

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 24th Aug '19, 14:00 - 17:45: Wirral Branch bank holiday treasure hunt at
  • Sat 23rd Nov '19, 15:00 - 19:59: Wirral Branch AGM 2019 at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 12th Oct '19, all day: Guild AGM and 6-bell Striking Competition 2019 at
  • Sat 26th Oct '19, all day: Guild 10-bell Striking Competition 2019 at
  • Last updated