Mid Branch Events

March 2020

Sat 14th Mar '20, 15:00 - 17:00: Open 10 bell Practice at St Thomas, Stockton Heath WA4 6HJ WA4 6HJ 

April 2020

Sat 4th Apr '20, 14:00 - 16:00: Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020 at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Sat 25th Apr '20, all day: Guild AGM and ringing festival 2020 at  

May 2020

Fri 8th May '20, all day: VE Day anniversary at  
Sat 9th May '20, 14:30 - 17:00: Mid Branch 6 bell striking competition 2020 at Stretton, St Matthew  

June 2020

Sat 13th Jun '20, 14:00 - 20:00: Joint South & Mid Branch meeting and social at Warmingham, St Leonard (6, 10-0-0) in G CW11 3QN 
Sat 13th Jun '20, 15:00 - 22:00: Joint Mid & South Branch meeting and social at St Michael & All Angels, Middlewich (8, 20-0-20 in E) CW10 9AN 
Tue 16th Jun '20 - Wed 17th Jun '20, all day: Cheshire Show 2020 at Tabley Showground WA16 0HJ 

July 2020

Sat 11th Jul '20, 12:00 - 21:00: Half day car outing at  

September 2020

Sat 12th Sep '20, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition 2020 at  
Sat 26th Sep '20, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Branch meeting at St Mary the Virgin, Lymm (8, 29-3-8 in D) WA13 0QS 

October 2020

Sat 10th Oct '20, all day: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2020 at  

December 2020

Sat 12th Dec '20, 15:00 - 16:30: Mid Branch AGM 2020 at Warburton, St Werburgh  

Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 4th Apr '20, 14:00 - 16:00: Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020 at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G)
  • Sat 25th Apr '20, all day: Guild AGM and ringing festival 2020 at
  • Tue 16th Jun '20 - Wed 17th Jun '20, all day: Cheshire Show 2020 at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 12th Sep '20, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition 2020 at
  • Sat 10th Oct '20, all day: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2020 at
  • Last updated