All Events

March 2019

Thu 21st Mar '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Fri 29th Mar '19, 19:00 - 20:30: Open Practice at St Michael, Shotwick (6, 8-3-0 in F♯) CH1 6HX 
Sat 30th Mar '19, 15:00 - 17:00: 6-bell training at St John the Evangelist, Chelford (6, 8-2-3 in A) SK11 9AQ 

April 2019

Wed 3rd Apr '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Wirral Branch PB Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 3rd Apr '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Barthomley at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Sat 6th Apr '19, all day: Guild 8-bell Striking Competition 2019 at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 
Thu 11th Apr '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Thu 11th Apr '19, 20:00 - 21:30: Open Practice at St Mary the Virgin, Bowdon (8, 18-0-6 in E) WA14 2TR 
Sat 13th Apr '19, 15:00 - 18:00: Mid-Cheshire Branch 6 Bell Striking Competition at St Mary the Virgin, Weaverham (6, 9-0-23 in G#) CW8 3NJ 
Sun 21st Apr '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Mon 22nd Apr '19, all day: Wirral Branch, Easter Monday Car Outing. at  
Sat 27th Apr '19, 14:00 - 17:00: Conducting Workshop at St Peter, Heswall (8, 8-0-9 in B♭) CH60 0DZ 
Sat 27th Apr '19, 16:00 - 18:00: East Branch 6-bell competition 2019 at St George, Poynton (6, 13-2-16 in F) SK12 1QT 

May 2019

Wed 1st May '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Wirral Branch PB Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 1st May '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Brereton at Brereton, St Oswald (6, 10.5 cwt) in F# CW11 1RY 
Mon 6th May '19, all day: Tram outing at  
Sat 11th May '19, 14:00 - 17:00: Wirral 6-Bell striking competition 2019 at St Michael, Shotwick (6, 8-3-0 in F♯) CH1 6HX 
Sat 11th May '19, 14:30 - 16:30: 8-bell training at St Matthew, Hayfield (8, 10-2-21 in G#) SK22 2ER 
Thu 16th May '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Sat 18th May '19, 0:00: Branch Outing - at  
Sun 19th May '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Thu 23rd May '19, 20:00 - 21:00: Open Practice at St John the Baptist, Knutsford (8, 11-3-16 in F#) WA16 6DH 

June 2019

Wed 5th Jun '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Wirral Branch PB Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 6th Jun '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Sandbach at St Mary, Sandbach CW11 1HD 
Sat 8th Jun '19, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Branch meeting at All Saints, Daresbury (8, 16-1-15 in E) WA4 4AE 
Sat 15th Jun '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Picnic at Marbury at Marbury, St Michael (6, 7-2-22) in A# SY13 4LN 
Sun 16th Jun '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Tue 18th Jun '19 - Wed 19th Jun '19, all day: Cheshire Show 2019 at Tabley Showground WA16 0HJ 
Thu 20th Jun '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Sat 22nd Jun '19, all day: East Branch Outing 2019 at  
1 2 3 4 5

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 18th May '19, 0:00: Branch Outing - at
  • Sat 8th Jun '19, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Branch meeting at All Saints, Daresbury (8, 16-1-15 in E)
  • Sat 15th Jun '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Picnic at Marbury at Marbury, St Michael (6, 7-2-22) in A#
  • Sat 20th Jul '19, 17:00 - 21:00: South Branch Meeting - Evening ringing at Tarvin and Christleton at
  • Sat 24th Aug '19, 15:00 - 17:00: Wirral Branch meeting at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 6th Apr '19, all day: Guild 8-bell Striking Competition 2019 at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F)
  • Tue 18th Jun '19 - Wed 19th Jun '19, all day: Cheshire Show 2019 at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 12th Oct '19, all day: Guild AGM and 6-bell Striking Competition 2019 at
  • Sat 26th Oct '19, all day: Guild 10-bell Striking Competition 2019 at