All Events

July 2018

Sat 21st Jul '18, 17:00 - 19:00: Treasure Hunt at  
Sat 28th Jul '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Conducting and Calling Workshop. at St Peter, Heswall (8, 8-0-9 in B♭) CH60 0DZ 
Sat 28th Jul '18, 14:30 - 16:30: 6-bell training at St John the Evangelist, Chelford (6, 8-2-3 in A) SK11 9AQ 

August 2018

Wed 1st Aug '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Tue 7th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at St Mary, Cheadle (8, 13-2-19 in F#) SK8 1PX 
Thu 9th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Wed 15th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Wed 15th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Sat 18th Aug '18, 14:30 - 16:30: Ringing up and down in peal at  
Sun 19th Aug '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 25th Aug '18, all day: Plain Hunt Plain Bob workshop at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Sat 25th Aug '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Plain Bob Workshop. at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

September 2018

Sat 1st Sep '18, 10:00 - 11:00: Ringing Meeting (pt1) at St James, Sutton (6, 11-3-15 in G) SK11 0DS 
Sat 1st Sep '18, 11:30 - 13:00: Ringing Meeting (pt2) at Christ Church, Macclesfield (10, 23-2-3 in Eb) SK11 6GD 
Wed 5th Sep '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 5th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 6-Bell Roving Practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Thu 6th Sep '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at  
Sat 8th Sep '18, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Branch Meeting at Frodsham WA6 6AD 
Mon 10th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at All Saints, Marple (8, 13-2-12 in F) SK6 7EA 
Thu 13th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Sat 15th Sep '18, 0:00: South Branch Evening Outing at  
Sun 16th Sep '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Wed 19th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Thu 20th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at St Mary BV, Eastham (6, 12-0-25 in G) CH62 0AQ 
Sat 22nd Sep '18, all day: Treble Bob workshop at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Sat 22nd Sep '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Treble Bob Workshop. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Sat 29th Sep '18, 14:30 - 16:30: 8-bell training at St Mark, Bredbury (8, 11-2-7- in G) SK6 1BX 

October 2018

Wed 3rd Oct '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 4th Oct '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 6-Bell Roving Practice at St Leonard, Warmingham CW11 3QN 
Thu 11th Oct '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
1 2 3 4

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 25th Aug '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Plain Bob Workshop. at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E)
  • Sat 1st Sep '18, 10:00 - 11:00: Ringing Meeting (pt1) at St James, Sutton (6, 11-3-15 in G)
  • Sat 1st Sep '18, 11:30 - 13:00: Ringing Meeting (pt2) at Christ Church, Macclesfield (10, 23-2-3 in Eb)
  • Sat 8th Sep '18, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Branch Meeting at Frodsham
  • Sat 15th Sep '18, 0:00: South Branch Evening Outing at
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Thu 6th Sep '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Sat 13th Oct '18, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition and AGM at location undecided
  • Sat 27th Oct '18, 11:00 - 16:00: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2018 at St Margaret, Dunham Massey (10, 25-2-24 in C)
  • Mon 12th Nov '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at