All Events

February 2020

Thu 27th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 10 Bell Practice at Oxton! at St Saviour, Oxton (10, 20-1-16 in E) CH43 2JZ 
Sat 29th Feb '20, 14:00 - 16:30: Treble Bob workshop at St Andrew's Bebington CH63 3EX 
Sat 29th Feb '20, 14:30 - 16:00: Youth practice at  

March 2020

Wed 4th Mar '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 4th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell training at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Wed 4th Mar '20, 20:00 - 21:30: 8-bell Surprise practice at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 
Sat 7th Mar '20 - Fri 3rd Jul '20, 14:00 - 16:00: 6-bell training at St John the Evangelist, Chelford (6, 8-2-3 in A) SK11 9AQ 
Sat 14th Mar '20 - Sun 15th Mar '20, all day: ART Conference 2020 at Hilton Derbyshire DE65 5GH 
Sat 14th Mar '20, 14:30 - 16:00: 6 Bell General Ringing at St Chad, Tushingham (6, 11-1-7 in G#) SY13 4QT 
Sat 14th Mar '20, 15:00 - 17:00: Open 10 bell Practice at St Thomas, Stockton Heath WA4 6HJ WA4 6HJ 
Sun 15th Mar '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Wed 18th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell training at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Thu 19th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice. at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Sat 21st Mar '20, 10:00 - 13:00: East Branch Meeting at St Bartholomew, Wilmslow (6, 13-2-0 in F#) SK9 1AW 
Sat 21st Mar '20, 15:00 - 18:00: South Branch 6-bell striking competition at Acton, St Mary (6, 13-0-8) in F CW5 8LE 
Mon 23rd Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at All Saints, Marple (8, 13-2-12 in F) SK6 7EA 
Wed 25th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch Evening Practice at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 

April 2020

Wed 1st Apr '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 1st Apr '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell training at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Sat 4th Apr '20, 14:00 - 16:00: Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020 at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Mon 13th Apr '20, all day: Wirral Branch Easter Monday Outing in Cheshire. at  
Mon 13th Apr '20, 9:30 - 18:00: Wirral Branch Easter Monday Car Outing. at  
Wed 15th Apr '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell training at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 18th Apr '20, 14:00 - 16:30: Grandsire & Stedman Practice. at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8QJ 
Sun 19th Apr '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Thu 23rd Apr '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice. at St Andrew, Bebington, (8, 8-1-13 in A♭) CH63 3EX 
Sat 25th Apr '20, all day: Guild AGM and ringing festival 2020 at  
Thu 30th Apr '20, 20:00 - 21:30: 8-bell practice at St Mary the Virgin, Bowdon (8, 18-0-6 in E) WA14 2TR 

May 2020

Wed 6th May '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 6th May '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell training at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
1 2 3 4 5

Next Guild Event

  • Sat 4th Apr '20, Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020
  • Next Youth event

  • Sat 29th Feb '20, Youth practice
  • Special Events

  • Sat 14th Mar '20 - Sun 15th Mar '20, all day: ART Conference 2020
  • Mon 13th Apr '20, all day: Wirral Branch Easter Monday Outing in Cheshire.
  • Sat 25th Apr '20, all day: Guild AGM and ringing festival 2020
  • Fri 8th May '20, all day: VE Day anniversary
  • Tue 16th Jun '20 - Wed 17th Jun '20, all day: Cheshire Show 2020
  • Meetings

  • Sat 21st Mar '20, 10:00 - 13:00: East Branch Meeting
  • Wed 25th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch Evening Practice
  • Sat 13th Jun '20, 14:00 - 20:00: Joint South & Mid Branch meeting and social
  • Sat 13th Jun '20, 15:00 - 22:00: Joint Mid & South Branch meeting and social
  • Sat 25th Jul '20, 10:00 - 13:00: East Branch Meeting
  • Guild Events

  • Sat 4th Apr '20, 14:00 - 16:00: Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020
  • Sat 25th Apr '20, all day: Guild AGM and ringing festival 2020
  • Tue 16th Jun '20 - Wed 17th Jun '20, all day: Cheshire Show 2020
  • Sat 12th Sep '20, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition 2020
  • Sat 10th Oct '20, all day: Guild 10-bell striking competition 2020
  • Last updated