All Events

January 2020

Sat 18th Jan '20, 14:30 - 16:00: 8-Bell General Ringing at St Peter, Waverton (8, 8-0-10 in G) CH3 7QN 
Sat 18th Jan '20, 15:00 - 20:00: Branch Meeting @ Bromborough at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭) CH62 7AA 
Sun 19th Jan '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Thu 23rd Jan '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice. at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8QJ 
Fri 31st Jan '20, 19:00 - 22:00: Quiz night at British Legion, Poynton  

February 2020

Wed 5th Feb '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 8th Feb '20, 10:00 - 16:00: 6 Bell General Ringing at All Saints, Hoole (6, 7-2-0 in B) CH2 3HZ 
Fri 14th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch meeting at St Peter, Waverton (8, 8-0-10 in G) CH3 7QN 
Sat 15th Feb '20, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Cheshire Branch Meeting at Great Budworth  
Sun 16th Feb '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Tue 18th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell PB and Stedman at St Mary, Cheadle (8, 13-2-19 in F#) SK8 1PX 
Thu 20th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice. at St Peter, Heswall (8, 8-0-9 in B♭) CH60 0DZ 
Sat 29th Feb '20, 14:00 - 16:00: 6-bell training at St John the Evangelist, Chelford (6, 8-2-3 in A) SK11 9AQ 
Sat 29th Feb '20, 14:00 - 16:30: Treble Bob Workshop, Bebington. at St Andrew's Bebington CH63 3EX 
Sat 29th Feb '20, 14:30 - 16:00: Youth practice at  

March 2020

Wed 4th Mar '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 4th Mar '20, 20:00 - 21:30: 8-bell Surprise practice at St Peter, Prestbury (8, 14-2-8 in F) SK10 4XY 
Sat 14th Mar '20, 14:30 - 16:00: 6 Bell General Ringing at St Chad, Tushingham (6, 11-1-7 in G#) SY13 4QT 
Sun 15th Mar '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Thu 19th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice. at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Sat 21st Mar '20, 10:00 - 13:00: Ringing Meeting at St Bartholomew, Wilmslow (6, 13-2-0 in F#) SK9 1AW 
Mon 23rd Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at All Saints, Marple (8, 13-2-12 in F) SK6 7EA 
Wed 25th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch Evening Practice at Port Sunlight. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 

April 2020

Wed 1st Apr '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 4th Apr '20, all day: Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020 at  
Mon 13th Apr '20, all day: Wirral Branch Easter Monday Outing. at  
Mon 13th Apr '20, 9:30 - 18:00: Wirral Branch Easter Monday Car Outing. at  
Sat 18th Apr '20, 14:00 - 16:30: Grandsire & Stedman Practice. at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8QJ 
Sun 19th Apr '20, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Thu 23rd Apr '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice. at St Andrew, Bebington, (8, 8-1-13 in A♭) CH63 3EX 
1 2 3 4

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 18th Jan '20, 15:00 - 20:00: Branch Meeting @ Bromborough at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭)
  • Fri 14th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch meeting at St Peter, Waverton (8, 8-0-10 in G)
  • Sat 15th Feb '20, 15:30 - 17:00: Mid Cheshire Branch Meeting at Great Budworth
  • Sat 21st Mar '20, 10:00 - 13:00: Ringing Meeting at St Bartholomew, Wilmslow (6, 13-2-0 in F#)
  • Wed 25th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch Evening Practice at Port Sunlight. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 4th Apr '20, all day: Guild 8-bell striking competition 2020 at
  • Sat 25th Apr '20, all day: Guild AGM and ringing festival 2020 at
  • Fri 8th May '20, all day: VE Day anniversary at
  • Tue 16th Jun '20 - Wed 17th Jun '20, all day: Cheshire Show 2020 at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 12th Sep '20, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition 2020 at
  • Last updated