All Events

June 2022

Wed 1st Jun '22, 20:00 - 21:00: Surprise Minor Practice. at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭) CH61 0HW 
Wed 8th Jun '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 8 Bell Practice. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Sat 11th Jun '22, 15:00 - 22:00: Mid Branch joint meeting with South Branch at St Michael & All Angels, Middlewich (8, 20-0-20 in E) CW10 9AN 
Sat 11th Jun '22, 16:00 - 19:00: South and Mid Branch Joint Meeting and Quiz at  
Sat 18th Jun '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing. at St Nicholas, Burton (6, 7-0-7 in B♭) CH64 5TJ 
Thu 23rd Jun '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 10 Bell Practice. at St Saviour, Oxton (10, 20-1-16 in E) CH43 2JZ 

July 2022

Wed 6th Jul '22, 20:00 - 21:00: Surprise Minor Practice. at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭) CH61 0HW 
Wed 13th Jul '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 8 Bell Practice. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Sat 16th Jul '22, 0:00: Mid Branch car outing at  
Sat 23rd Jul '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing. at St Michael, Shotwick (6, 8-3-0 in F♯) CH1 6HX 
Thu 28th Jul '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 10 Bell Practice. at St Saviour, Oxton (10, 20-1-16 in E) CH43 2JZ 

August 2022

Wed 3rd Aug '22, 20:00 - 21:00: Surprise Minor Practice. at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭) CH61 0HW 
Wed 10th Aug '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 8 Bell Practice. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Thu 18th Aug '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 10 Bell Practice. at St Saviour, Oxton (10, 20-1-16 in E) CH43 2JZ 
Mon 29th Aug '22, all day: Bank Holiday Ringing at  

September 2022

Wed 7th Sep '22, 20:00 - 21:00: Surprise Minor Practice. at St Bartholomew, Thurstaston (6, 6-2-15 in B♭) CH61 0HW 
Wed 14th Sep '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 8 Bell Practice. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 
Thu 15th Sep '22, 19:30 - 21:00: 10 Bell Practice. at St Saviour, Oxton (10, 20-1-16 in E) CH43 2JZ 
Sat 24th Sep '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing. at SS Mary & Helen, Neston (8, 14-2-24 in F♯) CH64 9UB 

October 2022

Wed 5th Oct '22, 12:00 - 13:00: Mid Week Practice. at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 22nd Oct '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing. at Christ Church, Port Sunlight (8, 14-1-25 in F) CH62 5EF 

November 2022

Wed 2nd Nov '22, 12:00 - 13:00: Mid Week Practice. at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 26th Nov '22, 15:00 - 20:00: Afternoon Ringing & A.G.M. at St Barnabas, Bromborough (8, 23-1-15 in E♭) CH62 7AA 

December 2022

Wed 7th Dec '22, 12:00 - 13:00: Mid Week Practice. at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Sat 10th Dec '22, 15:00 - 19:00: Mid Branch AGM at Warburton, St Werburgh  
Sat 17th Dec '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing. at St Mary BV, Eastham (6, 12-0-25 in G) CH62 0AQ 

January 2023

Wed 4th Jan '23, 12:00 - 13:00: Mid Week Practice at Wallasey. at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 

March 2023

Wed 1st Mar '23, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice. at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 

Next Guild Event

No Events

Next Youth event

No Events

Special Events

No Events

Meetings

  • Sat 11th Jun '22, 15:00 - 22:00: Mid Branch joint meeting with South Branch
  • Sat 18th Jun '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing.
  • Sat 23rd Jul '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing.
  • Sat 24th Sep '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing.
  • Sat 22nd Oct '22, 14:00 - 16:00: Afternoon Ringing.
  • Guild Events

    No Events