All Events

March 2018

Fri 9th Mar '18 - Sat 9th Mar '19, 19:00 - 22:30: Quiz Night at British Legion, Poynton  

May 2018

Sat 26th May '18, all day: Branch meeting 26May18 at St Oswald, Backford (6, 10-0-12 in G#) CH2 4BE 
Sun 27th May '18, 14:30 - 16:30: 8-bell training at St Matthew, Hayfield (8, 10-2-21 in G#) SK22 2ER 
Thu 31st May '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 10 Bell Practice at St Thomas, Stockton Heath WA4 6HJ WA4 6HJ 
Thu 31st May '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at St John the Baptist, Knutsford (8, 11-3-16 in F#) WA16 6DH 

June 2018

Sat 2nd Jun '18, all day: East Branch Outing at  
Mon 4th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 8-Bell Roving Practice at Alsager, Christ Church (8, 10-2-20 in G♯) ST7 2HS 
Wed 6th Jun '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 6th Jun '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at  
Sat 9th Jun '18, 17:30 - 19:30: Evening meeting at Lower Peover WA16 9PZ 
Sat 9th Jun '18, 18:00 - 19:30: Evening Meeting at Lower Peover WA16 9PZ 
Wed 13th Jun '18, all day: B.B.C. Music Day at  
Wed 13th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 8-bell practice at St Michael, Mottram in Longdendale (8, 15-1-16 in F) SK14 6JB 
Thu 14th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 
Sat 16th Jun '18, 0:00: South Branch Meeting at Stockton Heath and Stretton at  
Sun 17th Jun '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Mon 18th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Tue 19th Jun '18 - Wed 20th Jun '18, all day: Royal Cheshire Show at Tabley Showground WA16 0HJ 
Wed 20th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 23rd Jun '18, all day: Stedman Grandsire workshop at SS Mary & Helen, Neston (8, 14-2-24 in F♯) CH64 9UB 
Sat 23rd Jun '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Stedman and Grandsire Workshop at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

July 2018

Wed 4th Jul '18, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 5th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 8-Bell Roving Practice at St Mary, Nantwich (8, 14-2-18 in F) CW5 5RQ 
Thu 5th Jul '18, 19:45 - 21:30: 8-bell practice at St Thomas, Norbury (8, 14-1-22 in F#) SK7 4RF 
Thu 12th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 
Sat 14th Jul '18, all day: Guild 8-bell striking competition at location undecided  
Sun 15th Jul '18, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Tue 17th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: Visit Another Tower at St Andrew, Bebington, (8, 8-1-13 in A♭) CH63 3EX 
Wed 18th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 21st Jul '18, 17:00 - 19:00: Treasure Hunt at  
1 2 3 4 5

Quick view: Meetings

  • Sat 9th Jun '18, 17:30 - 19:30: Evening meeting at Lower Peover
  • Sat 9th Jun '18, 18:00 - 19:30: Evening Meeting at Lower Peover
  • Sat 16th Jun '18, 0:00: South Branch Meeting at Stockton Heath and Stretton at
  • Sat 23rd Jun '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Stedman and Grandsire Workshop at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G)
  • Sat 28th Jul '18, 10:00 - 14:00: Conducting and Calling Workshop. at St Peter, Heswall (8, 8-0-9 in B♭)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Wed 6th Jun '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Tue 19th Jun '18 - Wed 20th Jun '18, all day: Royal Cheshire Show at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 14th Jul '18, all day: Guild 8-bell striking competition at location undecided
  • Thu 6th Sep '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Sat 13th Oct '18, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition and AGM at location undecided