South Branch Events

February 2019

Sat 2nd Feb '19, 10:00 - 12:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Acton at Acton, St Mary (6, 13-0-8) in F CW5 8LE 
Sat 16th Feb '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Wistaston & Church Minshull at Wistaston, St Mary (8, 6-0-6) in B CW2 8HA 
Wed 20th Feb '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

March 2019

Sat 2nd Mar '19, 10:00 - 12:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Bunbury at Bunbury, St Boniface (8, 14-3-11) in F CW6 9PN 
Sat 16th Mar '19, 0:00: Branch Striking Competition - Warmingham & Sandbach at Warmingham, St Leonard (6, 10-0-0) in G CW11 3QN 
Wed 20th Mar '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

April 2019

Wed 3rd Apr '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Barthomley at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Wed 17th Apr '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

May 2019

Wed 1st May '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Brereton at Brereton, St Oswald (6, 10.5 cwt) in F# CW11 1RY 
Wed 15th May '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 18th May '19, 0:00: Branch Outing - at  

June 2019

Thu 6th Jun '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Sandbach at St Mary, Sandbach CW11 1HD 
Sat 15th Jun '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Picnic at Marbury at Marbury, St Michael (6, 7-2-22) in A# SY13 4LN 
Wed 19th Jun '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

July 2019

Tue 2nd Jul '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Congleton at Congleton, St Peter (8, 13-1-2) in F CW12 4AB 
Wed 17th Jul '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 20th Jul '19, 0:00: South Branch Meeting - Evening meeting T.B.A. at  

August 2019

Wed 21st Aug '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

September 2019

Thu 5th Sep '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Audlem at Audlem, St James (6, 9-0-0) in A CW3 0AW 
Wed 18th Sep '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 21st Sep '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Bunbury & Little Budworth at Bunbury, St Boniface (8, 14-3-11) in F CW6 9PN 

October 2019

Wed 2nd Oct '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Church Minshull at Church Minshull, St Bartholomew (6, 10-0-0) in G CW5 5DZ 
Wed 16th Oct '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

November 2019

Thu 7th Nov '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Church Lawton at All Saints, Church Lawton (8, 8-1-2 in G) ST7 3DD 
Sat 16th Nov '19, 0:00: Branch AGM - Alsager at Alsager, Christ Church (8, 10-2-20 in G♯) ST7 2HS 
Wed 20th Nov '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

December 2019

Wed 4th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Wrenbury at Wrenbury, St Margaret (6, 11-0-0) in F# CW8 5EZ 
Sat 7th Dec '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Astbury at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 
Wed 18th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

January 2020

Wed 15th Jan '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
1 2

Quick view: Guild events

  • Sat 6th Apr '19, all day: Guild 8-bell Striking Competition 2019 at
  • Tue 18th Jun '19 - Wed 19th Jun '19, all day: Cheshire Show 2019 at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 12th Oct '19, all day: Guild AGM and 6-bell Striking Competition 2019 at