South Branch Events

June 2018

Mon 4th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 8-Bell Roving Practice at Alsager, Christ Church (8, 10-2-20 in G♯) ST7 2HS 
Sat 16th Jun '18, 0:00: South Branch Meeting at Stockton Heath and Stretton at  
Wed 20th Jun '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

July 2018

Thu 5th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 8-Bell Roving Practice at St Mary, Nantwich (8, 14-2-18 in F) CW5 5RQ 
Wed 18th Jul '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

August 2018

Wed 15th Aug '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

September 2018

Wed 5th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 6-Bell Roving Practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sat 15th Sep '18, 0:00: South Branch Evening Outing at  
Wed 19th Sep '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

October 2018

Thu 4th Oct '18, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch 6-Bell Roving Practice at St Leonard, Warmingham CW11 3QN 
Wed 17th Oct '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

November 2018

Sat 17th Nov '18, 15:00 - 19:30: South Branch Ringing Meeting & AGM at St Peter, Congleton (8, 13-1-2 in F) CW12 4AB 
Wed 21st Nov '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

December 2018

Sat 1st Dec '18, 10:00: South Branch 8-Bell Roving Practice at St Bertoline, Barthomley (8, 13-1-14 in E) CW2 5PE 
Sat 8th Dec '18, 0:00: South Branch Christmas Meeting at All Saints, Church Lawton (8, 8-1-2 in G) ST7 3DD 
Wed 19th Dec '18, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

January 2019

Wed 16th Jan '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

February 2019

Wed 20th Feb '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

March 2019

Wed 20th Mar '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

April 2019

Wed 17th Apr '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

May 2019

Wed 15th May '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

June 2019

Wed 19th Jun '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

July 2019

Wed 17th Jul '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

August 2019

Wed 21st Aug '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

September 2019

Wed 18th Sep '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

October 2019

Wed 16th Oct '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

November 2019

Wed 20th Nov '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

December 2019

Wed 18th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

January 2020

Wed 15th Jan '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 

February 2020

Wed 19th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: 6-bell advanced practice at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
1 2

Quick view: Guild events

  • Wed 6th Jun '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Tue 19th Jun '18 - Wed 20th Jun '18, all day: Royal Cheshire Show at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 14th Jul '18, all day: Guild 8-bell striking competition at location undecided
  • Thu 6th Sep '18, 19:45 - 21:30: Guild Committee at
  • Sat 13th Oct '18, all day: Guild 6-bell striking competition and AGM at location undecided