South Branch Events

June 2019

Thu 6th Jun '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Sandbach at St Mary, Sandbach CW11 1HD 
Sat 15th Jun '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Picnic at Marbury at Marbury, St Michael (6, 7-2-22) in A# SY13 4LN 

July 2019

Tue 2nd Jul '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Congleton at Congleton, St Peter (8, 13-1-2) in F CW12 4AB 
Sat 20th Jul '19, 17:00 - 21:00: South Branch Meeting - Evening ringing at Tarvin and Christleton at  

September 2019

Thu 5th Sep '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Audlem at Audlem, St James (6, 9-0-0) in A CW3 0AW 
Sat 21st Sep '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Bunbury & Little Budworth at Bunbury, St Boniface (8, 14-3-11) in F CW6 9PN 

October 2019

Wed 2nd Oct '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Church Minshull at Church Minshull, St Bartholomew (6, 10-0-0) in G CW5 5DZ 

November 2019

Thu 7th Nov '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Church Lawton at All Saints, Church Lawton (8, 8-1-2 in G) ST7 3DD 
Sat 16th Nov '19, 0:00: Branch AGM - Alsager at Alsager, Christ Church (8, 10-2-20 in G♯) ST7 2HS 

December 2019

Wed 4th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Wrenbury at Wrenbury, St Margaret (6, 11-0-0) in F# CW8 5EZ 
Sat 7th Dec '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Astbury at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 

Quick view: Guild events

  • Tue 18th Jun '19 - Wed 19th Jun '19, all day: Cheshire Show 2019 at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 12th Oct '19, all day: Guild AGM and 6-bell Striking Competition 2019 at
  • Sat 26th Oct '19, all day: Guild 10-bell Striking Competition 2019 at