All Events

December 2019

Wed 4th Dec '19, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Wed 4th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: South Branch Roving Practice - Wrenbury at Wrenbury, St Margaret (6, 11-0-0) in F# CW8 5EZ 
Thu 5th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Open practice at St John the Baptist, Knutsford (8, 11-3-16 in F#) WA16 6DH 
Sat 7th Dec '19, 0:00: Branch Meeting - Astbury at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 
Thu 12th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:30: Christmas Meeting @ Eastham at St Mary BV, Eastham (6, 12-0-25 in G) CH62 0AQ 
Sat 14th Dec '19, 9:30 - 16:00: Chester Branch - Training Meeting at St Andrew's, Tarvin CH3 8EB 
Sat 14th Dec '19, 15:00 - 18:30: Mid Branch AGM 2019 at St Mary the Virgin, Weaverham (6, 9-0-23 in G#) CW8 3NJ 
Sun 15th Dec '19, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Thu 19th Dec '19, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Andrew, Bebington, (8, 8-1-13 in A♭) CH63 3EX 

January 2020

Wed 1st Jan '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 16th Jan '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

February 2020

Wed 5th Feb '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 20th Feb '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

March 2020

Wed 4th Mar '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 19th Mar '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

April 2020

Wed 1st Apr '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 16th Apr '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

May 2020

Wed 6th May '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 21st May '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

June 2020

Wed 3rd Jun '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 18th Jun '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

July 2020

Wed 1st Jul '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 16th Jul '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

August 2020

Wed 5th Aug '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 20th Aug '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

September 2020

Wed 2nd Sep '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 17th Sep '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Nicholas, Wallasey (8, 16-2-20 in E) CH45 8LB 

October 2020

Wed 7th Oct '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
Thu 15th Oct '20, 19:30 - 21:00: Wirral Branch Surprise Major Practice at St Bridget, West Kirby (8, 12-0-23 in G) CH48 7HL 

November 2020

Wed 4th Nov '20, 12:00 - 13:00: Plain Bob Practice at St Hilary, Wallasey (6, 8-2-17 in G) CH44 2BW 
1 2 3 4

Quick view: Meetings

  • Mon 24th Jun '19, 19:00 - 20:30: Open Practice at St Peter, Rock Ferry (6, 10-0-8 in G)
  • Sat 13th Jul '19, 14:00 - 17:00: Treble Bob Workshop at St Nicholas, Burton (6, 7-0-7 in B♭)
  • Sat 20th Jul '19, 17:00 - 21:00: South Branch Meeting - Evening ringing at Tarvin and Christleton at
  • Sat 24th Aug '19, all day: Wirral Branch bank holiday ringing at
  • Sat 7th Sep '19, 10:00 - 13:00: East Branch meeting at St Peter, Fairfield Buxton (8, 12-0-10 in F#)
  • Quick view: Guild events

  • Tue 18th Jun '19 - Wed 19th Jun '19, all day: Cheshire Show 2019 at Tabley Showground
  • Sat 12th Oct '19, all day: Guild AGM and 6-bell Striking Competition 2019 at
  • Sat 26th Oct '19, all day: Guild 10-bell Striking Competition 2019 at