Add Events

April 2024

Mon 22nd Apr '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Marple Practice at All Saints, Marple (8, 13-2-12 in F) SK6 7EA 
Sat 27th Apr '24, 10:00 - 12:00: Morning Workshop at Shotwick. at St Michael, Shotwick (6, 8-3-0 in F♯) CH1 6HX 
Sat 27th Apr '24, 15:00 - 17:00: East branch quarterly meeting at St James, Taxal (6, 11-0-23 in G) SK23 7DY 

May 2024

Wed 1st May '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 
Sat 11th May '24, 14:30 - 22:30: Guild AGM 2024 at Grappenhall, St Wilfrid (10, 10-3-17 in G) WA4 3EP 
Mon 13th May '24, 19:30 - 21:00: 12-bell open practice at Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary, Chester (12, 24-3-0 in D) CH1 2DY 
Wed 15th May '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Sun 19th May '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 25th May '24, 10:00 - 12:00: Morning Workshop at Neston. at SS Mary & Helen, Neston (8, 14-2-24 in F♯) CH64 9UB 
Sat 25th May '24, 11:00 - 15:30: Branch meeting and 6-bell competition at Marbury, St Michael (6, 7-2-22) in A# SY13 4LN 

June 2024

Mon 3rd Jun '24, 19:30 - 21:00: 12-bell open practice at Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary, Chester (12, 24-3-0 in D) CH1 2DY 
Wed 5th Jun '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 
Sat 15th Jun '24, 15:00 - 18:00: Branch meeting at Wistaston, St Mary (8, 6-0-6) in B CW2 8HA 
Sun 16th Jun '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Wed 19th Jun '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Sat 22nd Jun '24, 12:00 - 19:00: Half day car Outing to North Wales at  
Sat 29th Jun '24, 14:00 - 18:00: East branch 6-bell competition at St Thomas a Becket, Chapel-en-le-Frith (6,11-0-0 in G) SK23 0ET 

July 2024

Mon 1st Jul '24, 19:30 - 21:00: 12-bell open practice at Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary, Chester (12, 24-3-0 in D) CH1 2DY 
Wed 3rd Jul '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 
Sat 13th Jul '24, 14:30 - 16:00: Young Ringers Practice at Grappenhall, St Wilfrid (10, 10-3-17 in G) WA4 3EP 
Wed 17th Jul '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at Barthomley, St Bertoline (8, 13-1-14) in E CW2 5PE 
Sat 20th Jul '24, all day: Branch Outing to Whitworth at  
Sat 20th Jul '24, all day: Branch Practice at St Alban, Tattenhall (6, 12-0-7 in F#) CH3 9QE 
Sun 21st Jul '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
Sat 27th Jul '24, all day: East Branch Outing at  

August 2024

Sat 3rd Aug '24, 18:30 - 20:30: Evening Meeting at Lower Peover WA16 9PZ 
Mon 5th Aug '24, 19:30 - 21:00: 12-bell open practice at Cathedral Church of Christ and the Blessed Virgin Mary, Chester (12, 24-3-0 in D) CH1 2DY 
Wed 7th Aug '24, 19:30 - 21:00: Branch practice at St Mary, Astbury CW12 4RQ 
Sat 17th Aug '24, 10:30 - 12:00: Branch meeting at St Luke, Goostrey, (6, 6-0-0 in B♭) CW4 8PG 
Sun 18th Aug '24, 15:00 - 16:30: 10-bell practice at St Mary, Stockport (10, 23-3-16 in Eb) SK1 2NN 
1 2 3

Event Name: Do what it says on the tin

When: